collapse

Author Topic: Help with persuasion... Stupid problem I can't solve.  (Read 2214 times)

Offline Ryu # 20

• Infinity Regular
  • Last Login:July 04, 2016, 08:34:54 AM
  • Justice Fighter
    • Email
Help with persuasion... Stupid problem I can't solve.
« on: July 13, 2008, 09:35:58 PM »
In a nutshell: I've been dreaming of having a PS2 for about 8 years (I KNOW THERE'S XBOX 360, PS3 AND WII, but I'VE WANTED IT SINCE I WAS 12), but my family doesn't let me buy it (even with my own money). Can't go buy it without them finding out (too much money not for them to realize). Any solutions? I'm going mad!!! ~X(

Offline The Great World Emperor

• Initiate
  • Last Login:March 29, 2011, 11:21:00 PM
    • Email
Re: Help with persuasion... Stupid problem I can't solve.
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2008, 09:40:51 PM »
Are you planning to buy it with cash or another form of payment?

Offline Ryu # 20

• Infinity Regular
  • Justice Fighter
    • Email
« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2008, 09:47:19 PM »
I'm not planning anything. Remember I have to get this problem solved yet LOL. But the answer would be cash.

Offline The Notic

• Infinite Loyalist
  • Last Login:March 30, 2017, 10:27:21 PM
    • Email
« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2008, 09:50:08 PM »
I'm not planning anything. Remember I have to get this problem solved yet LOL. But the answer would be cash.

What's the matter with you, you're 19, if you have your own money, buy whatever the hell you want!
Coming 2099.

Offline Ryu # 20

• Infinity Regular
  • Justice Fighter
    • Email
« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2008, 09:52:21 PM »

What's the matter with you, you're 19, if you have your own money, buy whatever the hell you want!

Had it been so easy for me, I would have already and wouldn't be asking here right?

Offline The Notic

• Infinite Loyalist
    • Email
« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2008, 09:55:01 PM »

Had it been so easy for me, I would have already and wouldn't be asking here right?